215-519-7970 besadmusic@gmail.com
      • Saturday, April 17 2021 | 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm | Backyard Concert | 240 W Rittenhouse St, Philadelphia, PA 19144

      • Friday, April 30 2021 | 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Community Voices at Allens Lane (Virtual) | Bethlehem’s Place

      • Saturday, May 01 2021 | 9:30 am - 12:00 pm | Singing in the Sunshine | TBD

      • Saturday, May 08 2021 | 9:30 am - 12:00 pm | Singing in the Sunshine | TBD

      • Saturday, May 15 2021 | 9:30 am - 12:00 pm | Singing in the Sunshine | TBD

      • Saturday, May 22 2021 | 9:30 am - 12:00 pm | Singing in the Sunshine | TBD

      • Saturday, May 29 2021 | 9:30 am - 12:00 pm | Singing in the Sunshine | TBD

      • Saturday, June 05 2021 | 9:30 am - 12:00 pm | Singing in the Sunshine | TBD

      • Saturday, June 12 2021 | 9:30 am - 12:00 pm | Singing in the Sunshine | TBD

      • Saturday, June 19 2021 | 9:30 am - 12:00 pm | Singing in the Sunshine | TBD

      • Saturday, June 26 2021 | 9:30 am - 12:00 pm | Singing in the Sunshine | TBD

      • Saturday, July 03 2021 | 9:30 am - 12:00 pm | Singing in the Sunshine | TBD

      • Friday, July 09 2021 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm | Lot 323 | Woodbury, NJ

        6:15pm || Bethlehem and Sad Patrick
        6:55pm || John Dutton & Aaron Hehl
        7:25pm  || The Naked Sun
        8:30pm || The Dead Flowers

      • Saturday, July 10 2021 | 9:30 am - 12:00 pm | Singing in the Sunshine | TBD

      • Sunday, July 11 2021 | Bethlehem's Unavailable |

      • Saturday, July 17 2021 | 9:30 am - 12:00 pm | Singing in the Sunshine | TBD

      • Saturday, July 24 2021 | 9:30 am - 12:00 pm | Singing in the Sunshine | TBD

      • Saturday, July 24 2021 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm | Cafe Improv | Paul Robeson Center, Princeton NJ

      • Saturday, July 31 2021 | 9:30 am - 12:00 pm | Singing in the Sunshine | TBD

      • Saturday, August 07 2021 | 9:30 am - 12:00 pm | Singing in the Sunshine | TBD

      • Saturday, August 14 2021 | 9:30 am - 12:00 pm | Singing in the Sunshine | TBD

      • Saturday, August 21 2021 | 9:30 am - 12:00 pm | Singing in the Sunshine | TBD

      • Saturday, August 28 2021 | 9:30 am - 12:00 pm | Singing in the Sunshine | TBD

      • Saturday, September 04 2021 | 9:30 am - 12:00 pm | Singing in the Sunshine | TBD

      • Saturday, September 11 2021 | 9:30 am - 12:00 pm | Singing in the Sunshine | TBD

      • Sunday, September 12 2021 | Bethlehem's Unavailable |

      don't miss a thing

      Sign up for our mailing list and stay up to date with upcoming events and new releases.

      You have Successfully Subscribed!